Nicholas Yonge Society

International Chamber Music in Lewes

Our people

Chairman Chris Darwin
Hon. Secretary Jeremy Boyes
Hon. Treasurer Andrew Sharp
President Sir John Tomlinson CBE
Vice President Nicholas Tucker
Committee John Hawkins Stephen Terry
Stewards Louis Brown Susan Homewood
David James Sue Disney
Louise Monaghan Sandy Morris
Publicity  John Hawkins David James

General enquiries:
Jeremy Boyes, Secretary
Kingston Ridge

Concert Bookings:
Chris Darwin, Concert Secretary

Please note that Javascript must be enabled in your browser in order to display the links for the email addresses above.

The Report of the Trustees for the year ending 30th April 2020 may be read here.

Please contact our Secretary if you wish to review the accounts of the society.